Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library FAQ and Self-Help: Research and Citation

Find quick answers to common questions and tips for using the Library more effectively and efficiently

Research Tips

Check out our Research Tutorial for more in-depth information about how to research.

Check out the Using Library Resources tab on this guide for help with navigating Library Search and other resources.

Citation Help

Meet your Library Liaison for In-Depth Support

Image showing library liaison contact details and the SAIT Schools they support. Text version available below image.

Luke Malone. Liaison: Business. luke.malone@sait.ca  
Book an appointment here

Jessica Norman. Liaison: Construction, Manufacturing and Automation. jessica.norman@sait.ca
Book an appointment here

AnneMarie de Groot. Liaison: Transportation. annemarie.degroot@sait.ca
Book an appointment here

Kevin Tanner. Liaison: Learner and Academic Services. kevin.tanner@sait.ca  
Book an appointment here

Kristian McInnis. Liaison: Advanced Digital Technology. kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca
Book an appointment here

Kelley Wadson. Liaison: Hospitality and Tourism. kelley.wadson@sait.ca
Book an appointment here

Hilary Stamper. Liaison: MacPhail School of Energy. hilary.stamper@sait.ca
Book an appointment here

Morgan Cook. Liaison: Health and Public Safety. morgan.cook@sait.ca
Book an appointment here

Have a Question?

Chat with the Library

Email the Library

Connect with your library liaison

This page only covers technical support for library resources. Visit SAIT Technical Support and Resources for SAIT wide support and to submit a technical support request.

Library Hours

chat loading...