It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IEEE’s core collection of engineering, electronics, and computer science periodicals – over 150 titles and the IET Electronic Library, a comprehensive collection of literature relating to electrical engineering, communications, and computer science.
ScienceDirect Physical Sciences Collection includes full-text articles from over 500 journals in the physical sciences and engineering journals.
Tip: On the search screen, select "Subscribed publications" to see articles in SAIT's collection.
Contains over 450 peer-reviewed academic journals covering most major science disciplines, with coverage dating back to 1997, including: agriculture, environmental science, chemistry, engineering, computing and technology, mathematics, statistics and physics.
The American Society of Mechanical Engineers' collection of current and archival literature.
Industry and Market Research
Need information about a specific company or industry? For companies, start with the company website - it will typically have the most comprehensive and up to date information. For additional research on companies and general industry information, check out these library resources:
Provides comprehensive coverage of business topics, including: local and regional business news, professional business journals, scholarly research, trade and industry publications and more. **NOTE - If not opening, try another browser **
Covers all disciplines of business, including: marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Note** We are temporarily experiencing technical issues and are working with the vendor on a resolution. We apologize for the inconvenience.*** Provides ratings, reviews, and product comparisons for over 5,000 products including cars, appliances, electronics and more.
Contains over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry reports. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.
Book a library room!
Need a space to meet with your group? Practice a presentation?