Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Gas & Steam Pipefitting: Magazines and Sample Articles

A guide to library resources related to assembling, fabricating, maintaining and repairing piping systems.

Print Journals

E-journals

Magazine Articles Relating to Gas, Steam Fitting

Search Terms: gas safety, gas installation, gas fittings,

Discover books, articles, media and more

Library Search

Advanced Library Search

NOTE: Use of Library Search and other library resources may require a login.

Databases

Use these databases as starting points for your research:

Top database pickCanadian NewsStand Provides access to Canadian daily and weekly newspapers with articles dating back to the early 1980s. Includes urban, rural and community publications from across the country.

Canadian Business and Current Affairs (CBCA) - Provides coverage of science, the arts, law, lifestyles and academia from a Canadian perspective.

ABI/Inform - Provides comprehensive coverage of business topics, including: local and regional business news, professional business journals, scholarly research, trade and industry publications and more.

Building Green - Provides information designed to help building-industry professionals and policy makers improve the environmental performance, and reduce the adverse impacts, of buildings.



 

Subject Liaison

Jessica Norman's picture
Jessica Norman
Contact:
Office: MC113
ph: 403-210-4073
chat loading...