Guides: Gas & Steam Pipefitting: Home

New and Notable

Piping and Pipeline Calculations Manual by Philip Ellenberger
Call Number: E-Book
Publication Date: 2014
Mathematics for Plumbers and Pipefitters by Lee Smith
Call Number: Level 0 696.101513 S6543
Publication Date: 2012
Pipefitting by NCCER
Call Number: 621.8672 P663 Levels 1-4
Publication Date: 2008
Pipefitting : level one - four trainee guides
Plant Equipment and Maintenance Engineering Handbook by Duncan Richardson
Call Number: E-Book
Publication Date: 2014
Nalco Guide to Boiler Failure Analysis by Daniel Flynn; NALCO Chemical Company Staff
Call Number: E-Book
Publication Date: 2011

She/Her

Email Me

Contact:

Reg Erhardt Library
MC113, Stan Grad Centre

ph: 403-210-4073

Subjects: Academic Support, Citation, School of Construction, School of Manufacturing and Automation

ACI Standards - American Concrete Institute (STD ACI)
ACI manual of concrete practice. Located in the reference collection.
Alberta Building Code
Available in hard copy format located in the reserve collection (2 hour loan period).
American National Standards Institute (STD ANSI)
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers Standards (STD ASHRAE)
Located in the reference collection.
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (STD ASME)
The ASME Boiler & Pressure Vessel Code (BPVC) is an American Society of Mechanical Engineers standard that regulates the design and construction of boilers and pressure vessels.

CSA Ondemand This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains the entire collection of CSA (Canadian Standards Association) standards and related documents. Some of the documents are quite large and may take couple of minutes to open.
Some documents are available in PDF versions on-campus. Works best with Firefox. Printing is not available for these materials.

National Building Code of Canada 2010
Available in hard copy format located in the reference collection (non-circulating) and the reserve collection (2 hour loan period).
National Plumbing Code of Canada 2010
Available in hard copy format located in the reference collection (non-circulating) and the reserve collection (2 hour loan period).