Petroleum Engineering Technology: Library resources

Covers diverse environmental topics, such as: agriculture, environmental law and technology, ecology, pollution and waste management and renewable energy.

ScienceDirect Physical Sciences Collection includes full-text articles from over 500 journals in the physical sciences and engineering disciplines.

A dynamic online resource that provides over 300 titles covering all aspects of engineering. Please be sure to follow site instructions to get full-contact access.

IEEE Xplore (IEL) subscription includes full text access to: IEEE journals, magazines, and transactions (including Spectrum Magazine and the Proceedings of the IEEE); IET journals and magazines; Proceedings from IEEE and IET annual conferences; more than 3,700 approved and published IEEE standards in key technology fields; access to Bell Labs Technical Journal and VDE Verlag conferences.

Covers all disciplines of business, including: marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Contains over 400 Canadian industry reports. *NEW* Provincial Economic Profiles, which include Provincial Industry Reports, are now available! For industries for which data are harder to come by, we have also added U.S. Specialty Industry Reports. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.

Statista.com consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources worldwide, providing statistics data, reports, outlooks, company profiles and info-graphics.

Provides access to Canadian daily and weekly newspapers with articles dating back to the early 1980s. Includes urban, rural and community news and publications from across the country.