Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
See guides for individual diploma/degree streams for more specialized resources.
Business Source Complete
Covers all disciplines of business, including: marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Contains over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry reports. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.
Business Insights: Essentials
Provides up to date and topical business information on thousands of companies, plus industry intelligence. Includes articles from business related journals and reference books.
Canadian Business and Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete
Provides business coverage from a Canadian perspective.
Provides access to Canadian daily and weekly newspapers with articles dating back to the early 1980s. Includes urban, rural and community news and publications from across the country.**NOTE - If not opening, try another browser **
Provides comprehensive coverage of business topics, including: local and regional business news, professional business journals, scholarly research, trade and industry publications and more. **NOTE - If not opening, try another browser **
This magazine Provides business news, how-to articles, and profiles of inspiring business leaders. Covers marketing, legal issues, finance, and cyber success. Highlights creative approaches to business and marketing. Includes helpful business resource listings at the end of articles.
Journal of Small Business and Entrepreneurship
The Journal of Small Business and Entrepreneurship (JSBE) is a scholarly journal dedicated to pushing the boundaries of current entrepreneurial thoughts and small business management studies – theoretical pieces, qualitative and quantitative empirical work, and/or case studies. It is a relevant source for contemporary thought concerning entrepreneurship, venture start-ups, and small business management anywhere in the world. Published in English and French, this journal brings the Canadian knowledge in the targeted areas from Canada to other countries while bringing to Canada the recent developments taking place in other parts of the world.
Business Process Management Journal
Business Process Management Journal (BPMJ) examines how a variety of business processes intrinsic to organizational efficiency and effectiveness are integrated and managed for competitive success and in so doing, disseminates best practice.
Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing
The Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing (JBIM) publishes research on new ideas concerning business-to-business marketing, that is, how one company or organization markets its goods/services/ideas to another company or organization.
See more business magazines and journals here