Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Best bet business databases:
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers all disciplines of business, including: marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Includes journals, news, videos, and market and industry information for a broad range of business sectors and topics including J.P Morgan Research.
IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
NOTE: To access, click "Login" in the upper right corner.
Contains over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry reports. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.
Business Insights: Essentials This link opens in a new window
Provides up to date and topical business information on thousands of companies, plus industry intelligence. Includes articles from business related journals and reference books.
Discover books, articles, media and more