Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EconLit with Full Text
A Full-text resource including full-text articles from hundreds of economic journals.
Business Source Complete
Covers all disciplines of business, including: marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Contains over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry reports. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.
Business Insights: Essentials
Provides up to date and topical business information on thousands of companies, plus industry intelligence. Includes articles from business related journals and reference books.
Canadian Business and Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete
Provides coverage of science, the arts, law, lifestyles and academia from a Canadian perspective. Contains CBCA Education and CBCA Business & Current Affairs.**NOTE - If not opening, try another browser **
Provides access to Canadian daily and weekly newspapers with articles dating back to the early 1980s. Includes urban, rural and community news and publications from across the country.**NOTE - If not opening, try another browser **
Provides comprehensive coverage of business topics, including: local and regional business news, professional business journals, scholarly research, trade and industry publications and more. **NOTE - If not opening, try another browser **
Call Number: online
This magazine features advice from Canadian experts in all areas of personal finance.
Call Number: online
The Economist is an international weekly newspaper that focuses on current affairs, international business, politics, and technology.
Call Number: Online & Print
This magazine provides business information on the economic, political and social trends that affect the environment of business.
See more finance magazines and journals here