Hospitality Management & Entrepreneurship: Articles and Databases

Covers all disciplines of business, including: marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Provides coverage of science, the arts, law, lifestyles and academia from a Canadian perspective. Contains CBCA Education and CBCA Business & Current Affairs.

This extensive full-text database is designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. It offers cover-to-cover content for thousands of publications all directly dealing with food industry-related issues.

Covers scholarly research and industry news with from journals, company and country reports and books. Subject areas include: culinary arts, food and beverage management, hospitality law, hotel management and administrative practices and leisure and business travel.

Contains over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry reports. IBISWorld research reports contain trends, statistics & analysis on market size, market share of major companies and industry growth rates. Major market segments are identified and also those key external forces affecting supply and demand within the industry. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance.

Data and analysis of companies and trends in the travel industry.

Includes journals, news, videos, and market and industry information for a broad range of business sectors and topics including J.P Morgan Research. Formerly ABI/Inform Business Premium.

Statista.com consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources worldwide, providing statistics data, reports, outlooks, company profiles and info-graphics.